

Children's $I \cdot N \cdot I \cdot V \cdot E \cdot R \cdot S \cdot I \cdot T \cdot Y$

No: CU/Academic/2023/208 Date: 13/10/2023

Read: 1) Children's University Regulation No.42

2) Approval of the Hon. Vice Chancellor dated 12/10/2023

Revised Notification

It is here by notified that as per provision of Regulation 42 of Children's University Regulation, following shall be the members of the **Museum** at University Level.

Sr. no.	Name Of the member	Designation
1.	The Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	The Director General	Member
3 .	Head, Department of Toy Innovation	Member
4.	Dr. Nagendra Vijay Editor, Harshal Publication, Ahmedabad	Member
5.	Dr. Vijay Sevak Assistant Professor, V.T. Chokshi Sarvajnik College of Education, Surat	Member
6.	Director, Vikarmbhai Sarabhai Community Science Centres, Ahmedabad	Member
7.	President, The All-India Toy Manufacturers' Association	Member
8.	Shri Surya Kakani, Dean, Faculty of Architecture CEPT University, Ahmedabad	Member
9.	Dr. Ranjitsinh Pawar The Director, Centre of Toy Science	Member Secretary

The term of the nominated members shall be 03 years from the date of notification.



To,

All Members of the Museum

Copy to:

- 1. P.S to Hon. Vice Chancellor
- 2. P. A to Registrar
- 3. All Centres and Admin Branches of the University
- 4. Exam Branch- Uploading copy of notification and updating information on Website